Cart 0
Behringer XD8-USB 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set

Behringer XD8-USB 8-Piece Electronic Drum Set

  • 39899

  • 8-piece electronic drum set with HDS110USB sound module
  • Ships ready to rock with everything you need to start immediately
  • 10 factory presets plus 5 user-programmable drum sets
  • USB interface to connect with any virtual instrument and drum software (not included)
  • HDS (High Definition Sampling) technology provides an authentic drumming experience
  • 123 studio-grade drum, cymbal and percussion sounds
  • Realistic-feeling, natural playing trigger pads and cymbals
  • Dual-zone snare pad for drum head and rim playing techniques
  • Audio input to play along with your iPod*, iPhone*, iPad*, or MP3 player
  • Built-in sequencer for play-along practice and performance
  • Professionally composed tracks cover a wide variety of musical styles
  • All sounds are velocity-sensitive for natural dynamic response
  • 3-Year Warranty Program*
  • Conceived and designed by BEHRINGER Germany
  • Includes:
    - HDS110USB sound module
    - Kick pedal, pad and stand
    - 1 x 8” dual-zone snare pad
    - 3 x 8” single-zone pads
    - 3 x 12” cymbals
    - Hi-hat trigger pedal
    - Drum rack with mounting hardware
    - Multi-pin breakout cable for easy setup
    - Pair of drumsticks
    - Drum tool
    - Quick start guide and assembly instructions

You can purchase this drum set for $398.99 with free shipping to anywhere in the continental United States.

If you want to learn more about this item, please call us at (563)-583-8271 today!

We Also Recommend